Properties
Search
Sold
About
Agents
Inquire
Locations

FIND A HOME

view more results
close

FOREVER FORWARD

Buying or selling a home is one of the biggest investments one can make in a lifetime. Entrusting an agent with a wealth of knowledge & experience is exactly what you need to get you through such an important moment in your life. When you have a hyper-local expert whom has your best interest at heart guiding and educating you, everything falls into place. Our real estate professionals at Reliance Real Estate Services constantly utilize new ways to connect sellers with buyers; we use all the latest cutting-edge technology to get a strong advantage over any type of market.  

In today's market being a web-marketing specialist is a must, our emphasis and attention on the web allow homes to receive maximum exposure and more importantly seen by all the right people.  Making your buying or selling experience as smooth as possible is one of our many goals and treating all of our clients like family is second nature. Our team of award winning real estate experts are industry leading top producers that specialize in all different aspects of real estate and we are here to guide you! 

We specialize in Southern California Real Estate.

Fullerton
92831
92833
92832
92835
+
Yorba Linda
92886
92887
+
Orange
92861
92865
92866
92867
92868
92869
+
Brea
92821
92822
92823
+
Corona
92879
92880
92881
92882
92883
+
Anaheim
92801
92804
92805
92806
92807
22808
92812
92867
+
La Habra - La Habra Heights
90631
90632
90633
+
Placentia
92870
92871
+

OUR AGENTS

Kristina Steeber

DRE #02013121

aksteeber@gmail.com LEARN MORE
Jenny Chung

DRE #01375844

jenny@jennychunghomes.com LEARN MORE
Martina Bobbett

DRE #01189723

martinabobbett@gmail.com LEARN MORE
Theresa Hart

DRE #01244638

realestatebytheresa@gmail.com LEARN MORE
Cristal Drake

DRE #01272061

cristal@drakerealestate.com LEARN MORE
John Perovich

DRE #01887907

jperovich@gmail.com LEARN MORE
Jordan Tennant

DRE #01968733

Jordan@thetennantgroup.com LEARN MORE
Brigid Ricker

DRE #01233074

Brigid4homes@gmail.com LEARN MORE
Katie Steeber

DRE #01950773

Ksteeber@gmail.com LEARN MORE
Michele Steeber

DRE #01031312

RE4Michele@gmail.com LEARN MORE

DROP US A LINE

Our team of experts represents the best and brightest in the industry, and we’re always striving to lead the field in research, innovation, and consumer education. Today’s buyers and sellers need a trusted resource that can guide them through the complex world of real estate. With our extensive knowledge and commitment to providing only the best and most timely information to our clients, we are your go-to source for real estate industry insight and advice.

CONTACT US

BACK TO TOP